Rockin’ the School Spiritwear & PE Uniforms

Venturing in to School Spiritwear & P.E. Uniforms has been so much fun. These teachers and staff members are so kind hearted and want to give their students an extra edge. They ask for fun and modern designs that their kids will be proud to where even off campus – and we are happy to deliver that!

Dorothy Mcelhinney Middle School has been a pleasure to work with & we already see kids about town sporting your gear!

School Spiritwear & PE Uniforms

~ by socalimpressions on September 25, 2009.

2 Responses to “Rockin’ the School Spiritwear & PE Uniforms”

  1. I don’t know If I said it already but …Cool site, love the info. I do a lot of research online on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks, 🙂

    A definite great read..Jim Bean

Leave a comment